THE CHELSEA SMILES Nowhere ride E.P. 2004 Capitol 320 kbps

Action coming down / Nowhere ride / Freakout / Pirate love

The Chelsea Smiles : T. Youth : guitars ,vocals / S.V. Jayne : guitar , vocals / J. Martin : bass, vocals / Q. Roqvist : drums.

The Chelsea Smiles aren't just another trashy rock and roll band. As one fan described them, "They are FUCK YOU ROCK"!! When they hit the stage, it's an all-on assault, take no prisoners, and destroy everything in sight. These guys bleed for their rock and roll! They've shared stages with everyone from Social Distortion, The Datsuns, Von Bondies, D4, Guitar Wolf, to The New York Dolls (who L-U-V The Chelsea Smiles so much, they've had the boys support them 5 times now).

Check their "Pirate love" cover !

4 commentaires:

Midnight Rambler a dit…

The Chelsea Smiles E.P 320 kbps + complete covers

link :

Enjoy it !

vex_voxtone a dit…

This is how pure, nononsense, in your head RNR should sound ... BRILLIANT
Thanx buddy

Hank a dit…

Superb! Thank you!

razorback a dit…

excellent !! thanks !!