THE BOYS: "Punk Rock Menopause" , 1st new album since 1981 !!!

June 20 2014 THE BOYS release their long-requested first new studio album since 1981 on Wolverine Records. Featuring the original founder members and creative core of Matt Dangerfield, Casino Steel and Honest John Plain, the new album “Punk Rock Menopause” is packed with 13 iconic new songs bearing the band’s classic trademark blistering guitars, hard-edged melodies, killer hooks and layered harmonies.


2 commentaires:

Anonyme a dit…

with your friend

fucking good news !!!

Rockandre a dit…

Je viens d'écouter l'extrait et ça m'a l'air très très bien!